

## Education & Children's Services Improving Lives Together Ambition | Compassion | Integrity



## **Perth & Kinross School Cluster Groups**

The following lists indicate the secondary school to which primary pupils will normally transfer. These arrangements apply only to pupils at any primary school who live in the delineated catchment area of that school. Any pupil who attends a primary school other than the one proposed by the Authority (ie, as a result of a placing request), and who is due to transfer to a secondary school will be offered a place at the secondary school in whose catchment area he/she lives.

Within denominational schools places will be allocated first to children who have been baptised in the Roman Catholic.

Bertha Park High School	Blairgowrie High School
<ul><li>Auchtergaven Primary</li><li>Dunbarney Primary</li></ul>	<ul><li>Alyth Primary</li><li>Burrelton Primary</li></ul>
Forgandenny Primary	Coupar Angus Primary
<ul> <li>Logiealmond Primary</li> </ul>	Glendelvine Primary
Methven Primary	Kettins Primary
<ul><li>Pitcairn Primary</li><li>Ruthvenfield Primary</li></ul>	Kirkmichael Primary     Maigle Primary
• Ruthvernield Filmary	<ul><li>Meigle Primary</li><li>Newhill Primary</li></ul>
	Rattray Primary
	St Stephen's Primary
Breadalbane Academy	Community School of Auchterarder
Breadalbane (Primary)	<ul> <li>Aberuthven Primary</li> </ul>
Glenlyon Primary	<ul> <li>Blackford Primary</li> </ul>
Grandtully Primary	<ul> <li>Community School of Auchterarder Primary</li> </ul>
Kenmore Primary	<ul><li>Dunning Primary</li></ul>
Kinloch Rannoch Primary	
Logierait Primary	
Royal School of Dunkeld Primary	
Crieff High School	Kinross High School
Braco Primary	<ul> <li>Arngask Primary</li> </ul>
Comrie Primary	<ul> <li>Cleish Primary</li> </ul>
Crieff Primary	<ul> <li>Fossoway</li> </ul>
Madderty Primary	<ul> <li>Kinross Primary</li> </ul>
Muthill Primary	<ul> <li>Milnathort Primary</li> </ul>
St Dominic's Primary	<ul> <li>Portmoak Primary</li> </ul>

Perth Academy	Perth Grammar School
Balbeggie Primary	Balhousie Primary
Burrelton Primary	Glendelvine Primary
Collace Primary	Luncarty Primary
Goodlyburn Primary	Murthly Primary
Guildtown Primary	North Muirton Primary
Letham Primary	Royal School of Dunkeld Primary
Oakbank Primary	St Ninian's Primary
Robert Douglas Memorial	Stanley Primary
St Ninian's Primary	Tulloch Primary
<ul> <li>Viewlands Primary</li> </ul>	
Perth High School	Pitlochry High School
Abernethy Primary	Blair Atholl Primary
Abernyte Primary	Logierait Primary
Craigie Primary	Pitlochry Primary
Errol Primary	St John's RC Academy (Secondary)
Inch View Primary	Our Lady's Primary
Inchture Primary	St Dominic's Primary
Invergowrie Primary	St John's Academy Primary
Kinnoull Primary	St Stephen's Primary
Longforgan Primary	
Moncrieffe Primary	
Oakbank Primary	
St Madoes Primary	
St Ninian's Primary	
Viewlands Primary	